Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel For this reason attention should be given to colour scheme when decorating places such as offices and hospitals How true is this statement How far does colour influence people

The given statement, color can effect human mind and mood, is completely true for various reason. Moreover, one should consider what color should be given to a building according to the work of this.

To begin with, color have the power to make people happy or sad. To illustrate, lets consider, someone visited a forests and seeing the green colors of the leaves people mind will fullfilled with joy and they will forgot all of their pain. Last months, we, for instance, went to a tea garden and by seeing the greeny color of tea leave we felt jubilant. However, in terms of red color its completely opposite. For example, while an ambulance passed by us with it's red signal, our heart beat increases with fear thinking that someone is fighting with death. Therefore, we can easily observe that how much effect a color have on the mood and thoughts of ourselves.

In other words, color play a vital role in workplaces and medical service institutions. In one's office, if the have everything with black color the emplyees of this company will feel less energetic after entering into it. Nonetheless, provided that the office dacorated with bright colors with some white lights, therefore, after getting into the office stuff will feel charged and will have more energy to work. In addition, when it comes to hospita, paiteints influence a lot by the color of the rooms. When a paiteint comes to a hosoital or enter into the operation room which was light yellow or green, he will imagines to live a new life after getting cure from his illness which enhance the brave of that patient. Therefore, it is become an easy task to treat the patient for the doctor and nurses.

In conslusion, it is true that color have a tremendous effect on our life and it can make us energetic and courageous. So, we should think before coloring something so that it goes positive.