Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view ?

There is no doubt that a country's future is extremely dependent on their children, as they are the one who drives the society forward. Some believe that all the parents need to undergo training for effective parenting and In my opinion, I completely agree with this view.

To begin with, one of the most significant benefits of taking a course is, it will help the parents to understand what it takes to be a good parent. This is vital because these highly recommended courses help to understand the child's behavioral patterns and it makes easier for elders to raise effectively. To illustrate, in crucial situations like exams, it is largely the parental guidance, that makes the child hold the nerves and perform well. Conversely, if the parent is ill-mannered and confused, it will have a detrimental effect on the child's mental state.

Secondly, another important aspect of undergoing coaching is, it will help the parents to behave friendly with their children and fulfill their kid's requirements. This is important because it increases the closeness and proximity, which is key to keep relationships cordial. For instance, being friendly and jovial with kids gives them the confidence to explain any kind of problem that arises without feeling lonely. Furthermore, if the children could not feel the need to explain those situations, they will suffer among themselves, which leads to depression and other psychological problems.

In conclusion, taking courses for parenting is an excellent step towards a better society. It is crucial for both individuals and their communities as there are multi fold advantages which cannot be denied. It is also important for the respected authorities to encourage and acknowledge these kinds of ideas for a better future.