Caring For Children is very important for our society. therefore all mothers and fathers should take childcare training course. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Every parent care for their child to their level best. Children are the valuable assets for their parents and they are extremely loved by them. The feeling of parenthood emerges right after the birth of a child. However, it is commonly believed by many that childcare programmes should be compulsorily taken by both mothers and fathers. I completely agree with their belief. This essay will provide supportive statements for this agreement.

To begin with, childcare courses are truly beneficial for the new parents. As new mother has just enter the world of motherhood, she might be inexperienced and unaware of many facts. For example, how to bath a newly born baby, how to change diaper and give a smooth oil massage to baby are few important educational things that childcare training programs could offer. In a survey conducted by Harvard University in 2010, it was found that 95% of the people found it beneficial to join some sort of childcare training program.

Another major reason I agree that childcare training sessions should be taken by parents because there are so many myths and misguiding videos and content on internet and if we follow them without proper knowledge we could harm our child's health badly. For example, a young chinese couple tried to swim their three months old baby but she sipped the chemically infected swimming pool water that affected her lungs and she was found troubled breathing for next five years of her life, quite disheartening! All this happened due to lack of knowledge.

In conclusion,every parent has special feeling and care for their children. Some people have good parenthood qualities by default but it is always beneficial to join childcare training courses as it could help us to be more informative thus mor confident and may also save us from looking tips and tricks from anonymous writers on internet, which could be really detrimental to baby's health.