Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that kids can gain knowledge in a more effective way watching episodes on television. Thus, they should be stimulated every time to study through televisions in schools as well as at home. I completely agree, because thinks can be learnt easily through videography and remembered for longer time.

Firstly, watching programs on the television is the easy way to learn new things. Students can remember things for longer time as compare with reading it from books. In addition to that, seeing television does not require much attention, they can learn from such episodes with doing other activities also. From the studies, it has been proven that even dull students can improve their skills by watching it every day without taking much efforts.

Secondly, pictorial memory is the strongest memory to remember things for longer duration, therefore by watching classes on television is the best way to improve intelligence. Pictures have been always helpful for the viewer to remember things by creating imagination in his mind while watching activities on the television. From the survey, it has been proved that video visuals with voice are stronger memories as compared with reading study topics.

In conclusion, although there are other ways of learning as well but learn from television source is excellent and more productive for kids. Hence, I believe that students should be motivated to learn subjects from videography with the help television. It is irrefutable that in near future the education system will have more digital displays as compare to human tutors.