A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community .Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community .do you support or oppose the factory?

A industrial establishment advertise that it intend to establish a huge factory near my city, this is have many advantages and disadvantages.

One of strong point is the new factory will offer many job opportunities for my city people in different positions of factory sections, in my town there are seven percent people unemployment. The company says that the new factory will provide my town the good products with attractive prices, about eighty percent my community supplies come from outside through the near cities and the costs of transportation is high .Another advantages of this new project is the company will pay the taxes to the city government and this make the city ruler to solve town problems.

On the other hand, the new manufacturing production factory have some disadvantages .The first one is the new project has negative influence on the environment because it will raise air pollution and diseases will be increasing and the rivers will polluted. Another bad results of the factory is the noise and traffic jam will grow up because the new industry foundation has large number of cars.

However, I agree with building the new industrial project if the factory management will reduce the negative influences of this project and achieve the minimum of environmental requirements that can keep the atmosphere clean and quite