Some people believe that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that having friends who all the time have the same viewpoint is better than have friends who may be disagreeing with them.

The first notion says that the person who have friends agree with him on any issue is having many advantages and disadvantages such as strength the relationship between friends and make the discussions with them logical, fair and quite. For example, I know two friends always agree with me on many discussions and I feel positively when I talk with, and I totally take their opinion on any problem face me.One of this opinion disadvantages is when any one might take an incorrect decision when he find all his friends the same point of view and he will feel puzzled.

On the other hand, there are some people believe that having friends did not agree with them is having many advantages and disadvantages, one of the advantages is known different types of thinking and this can help us choose the correct decision. One of the disadvantages is attributing some problems between them and that can make an week in the friendship, You can imagine yourself urge your friends and they had view against you, this can make me feel frustrated and cause some attributes with my friends , and may I lost my friends. For example in Egypt after the January Revolution many political discussions are happen and everyone had his opinion and he think that his opinion is the correct and other`s opinions are incorrect