Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people thought that the goal of university learning is to make students have a good chance to get better job opportunities after they graduated, while the viewpoint of other people is the university education have many strong points for the students and the community. I strongly agree with the two notions for various opinions.

The first idea says that target of learning in universities is enables the students graduates to get work easily and speedy by providing them the require information to have the minimum of knowledge that nowadays is very essential in the labor market. And, by allow them to increasing their practical skills across the workshops and training programs that the universities offer.

On the other hand, there are different notions that says the university educational systems have many advantages for both human and community. The first benefit is the university learning provided the society by graduates have knowledge and skills that can satisfy their community needs. The society needs to doctors, engineers and teachers, And the universities graduates only can overcome this needs. The second advantages for the community is reducing the unemployment ratio and eliminate some problems that can be as a result of unemployment such as crimes. Another benefits for human is the individual can feel their importance for their families and society.

In conclusion, I think that the university education have many benefits for individual and community and the benefits for society is weight over human.