Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

The processors are being used since their invention and day by day it is increasing rapidly. Operations of them have supported the school curriculum a lot in different segments, such as improvement in the video lecturing, online conferences. Although it has some drawbacks as well, it makes the student lazy and do the majority of work for the kids. Still, the computers have transformed the education system and improved the quality of education. Hence, I believe that computers are more fruitful to the study programs. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my view

On the one hand, Computers in the classrooms are helpful with the support of the internet, which makes the classroom live by streaming it on the internet. For illustration, the computers are able to educate rural students where school facilities are limited and unavailability of human teachers creates a loophole in the education system. In the form of online tutorials and video conferencing it has become possible to education every individual in this world with the same set of guidelines and have a uniform approach throughout the globe.

On the other hand, computer education has also impacted the kids in a negative way by doing their most of the work. With the support of computers, children are utilizing their brains to a limited extent a majority of the work is being done by computers, for instance, calculations in math subject. The excess use of computers is also raising the health concern for the pupils, eye problems and body ache while studying in a single poster for a long time.

In conclusion, the computer-based education system is being accepted in every part of the world and it is rising every day. Looking at the benefits of the classrooms supported by computers are quite useful and are becoming pivotal for everyone. Irrespective of having some limitation, computers have changed the way of studying and improved it to an excellent level.