Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Technology is on boom in the market. Also, the way of teaching in schools has changed and based upon the computer-assisted technique. some people agree with such method while other think it has an adverse impact on society.

Computer becomes very popular among students for the last two decades. As it is being used in every sector from basic education to research and development, it has innumerable advantages and leads society towards development. Possessing knowledge of technology is very essential because we live in the era of digital world. Today's education system should be carried on pragmatic way instead of using the monotonous system as before. One can perform the task easily with the help of this device compared to manual task which demands physical labour. Nowadays computer-assisted task is a piece of cake for children and also they are able to exhort things quickly.

However, according to some people, it leads to adverse consequences on society, as every technology has pros and cons. One of the biggest reason for avoiding such a pattern of education is the age group of school children because the teens are oblivious of the negative impact of using technology. Sometimes, they easily captivated by the fake information as an abundance of information is available and can be extracted using a computer. Online games are very popular among students due to which their studies get hammered and leads to intense effect on the mindset of children. In spite of, all the facilities provided to the students by their parents they spent little or no time with their families because of this device.

We all are aware of the need for technology in today's world, it is unimaginable to carry out the task without its use. So, in my opinion, it is a substantial part of life and should be used properly and included in the education system.

To recapitulate, there are various for and against arguments for computer-based education, it depends on schools that how much access they provide to students in order to improve the required skills.