Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

computer become the need of today's generation, our modern education is based on computer-assisted studies that develop the skills of students while other people believe that it has a negative impact on the children.

This is the era of computer as it is being used in every organisation, without its assistance it would be terrible for people to perform work with ease. possessing the knowledge of computer is very essential for the development of students and also, the plethora of opportunities are available in the market for the candidates who possess the required computer skills. computers make the task easy and now become a substantial part of today's generation life.

However, some people argue that it leads to negative impact means, today's generation is only fit mentally correspondingly become weak physically as well.

They are able to perform computer-assisted task easily but also it leads to negative consequences on the health of children. They get to know every information in seconds whether it is useful or not. children engage most of the time with this device instead of spending fruitful time with their families.

In my opinion and as per the demand of today's culture, computer is a valuable resource and therefore, should be the part of the current education system.

besides this, the pros and cons of its usage should also be taught in school, so that effective use of computer can be carried out by the students.

to conclude, there are good arguments for and against computer-based education, schools are responsible to provide awareness for the effective use of computer so that it leads to a positive impact on education.