Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Why or why not? Use reason and specific examples to explain your answer

With the advent of technology, computers have become more advanced than ever. Nowadays, some people believe that classroom teachers will not be required in the future, and that computers can educate the pupils. I partially agree with the above notion and will elaborate on my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark upon, educators are crucial so that children can study attentively. Most students, especially small kids, need scolding from their teacher to pay attention to the ongoing lesson. My niece, for instance, who is in sixth grade takes no break in an offline class as she knows that teacher will scold her unlike online class. Futhermore, interacting with tutors and peers improves the communication skill which is very important to look confident. It has been observed that children improve their way of talking by asking questions to teachers which consequently boosts their confidence. Lastly, but most importantly, human beings as educators are essential because computers emit blue rays which are detrimental for health, especially eyes. Prolonged exposure to computers can weaken the power of eyes of the students and make them physically weak.

On the flip side, modern technology can assists youngsters immensely in some of the ways. Since computers are so smart, they analyse the pattern in which kids are committing mistakes, thus helping them to rectify it readily. For example, a computer can observe a child's tests and assignments deeply and tell which section of the subject needs improvement.

To summarise, computers should not replace human beings in the field of education because what a tutor can perform, computer will not do with the same emotion and intention for learners.