Some people think that it is a very good idea to bring your family when travelling overseas for work or study reasons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages? What is your opinion.

Numerous opportunities in life comes our way which call us to go abroad. At that point of time, taking family along becomes a matter of choice and comes with a long list of benefits and challenges. This essay shall explain arguments for both sides of the coin to aid readers come to their own conclusion

To initiate, travelling along with family can be immensely advantageous. People usually feel homesick when they are distance apart from their close ones which will not be the case if family comes down. Another relatively known feature that warrants favoring family is the education opportunities that siblings can receive. Undeniably, studying abroad in a reputed University can add a great deal of points in ones future career.

After considering the above salient reasons, the drawbacks now merit some meaningful discussion. The more pleasurable it looks to live abroad, the more expensive it is. In foreign countries usually each member of the house do at least some work to bear their expense and provide financial support to the family. Additionally, family can distract too leading to less focus on work and study. For example, misbehaving children or emotional husband could result to a employee performing substandard work.

By and large, family plays a vital role in human's life and therefore should be present around to get that personal touch in a strange and new country. However, the choice varies from person-to-person depending on the priorities one consider