Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

News updates have undergone a sea change since the last decade. While the traditional method of reading the news is considered best by a portion of society, others believe that media surpass the benefits for individuals and I completely agree.

To embark upon, with the advent of technology, country's information is rapidly shared among the citizens. As a result, people stay up to date with the current affairs and hot updates which are crucial for everyone. For instance, 'Chandaryan-3', a space project that is undoubtedly essential for Indian folks, is regulary being monitored and the progress is being broadcasted. In addition to this, facts shared by news anchors are precise and nicely summarised that aids the generation to get more data in less time. Moreover, actions speak louder than words because a visual representation can stay longer in human brain according to a recent study by the University of America. Furthermore, this medium is not only cheaper but also a faster way to share particulars with the society.

In contrast, one of the major reasons of still having preference to trational way is its simplicity. Having said that, neither there are unwanted ads, nor repeated lines. Unlike media, there is no back and forth on the same content that means the motive is to provide true story to their readers. Another benefit is for the early-risers who dedicate proper time to get the details from around the world rather than wasting time in sleep.

To conclude, older approach is undeniably transparent and fruitful to the generation, but we must adapt to the change having immense advantages such as bulletin news and eye-catching material.