Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some

people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to attending classes, experts have split opinions. While some people prefer online studies that have gained popularity these days, other people still prefer attending traditional classes. In my perspective, I believe that attending classes in personal are more prolific than opting for web based studies. The detailed views on both the views is narrated in sequential paragraphs.

Discussing the view of people who believe in attending classes on the web. The most compelling reason is convenience. In other words, online education gives an opportunity to take classes from any place and any time as per the convenience of the course taker. For instance, a full-time working individual can enroll for online course where he can attend classes on weekends or any other feasible time; thereby, learning while working becomes possible. Moreover, online classes are comparatively cheap than attending classes in person.

Discussing the view of people who prefer to traditional way of studying. Their vital reason is one to one problem solving and availability of extra curricular activities.To be precise, attending classes gives people an opportunity to not only clear their doubts on hand, but also take part in extracurricular activities held at the university which helps to develop various skills. For example, according to a recent survey in western India, 65% of people attended university to participate in sports and debate competition that helped them to enhance their thinking and problem solving skills.

To conclude and put forward my opinion, I think that traditional way of studying fetches more learning to individual by solving their academic problems immediately and an opportunity to participate in vivid activities which caters to learn vital qualities.