Culture and traditions change from generation to generation. Why does this happen? What can be done to change it?

Surprisingly, We have seen a huge barrier between generations in terms of civilisation and customs. There are lots many reason behind this big change in the society. In this essay, I am going to discuss about the cause and impact of the behavioural changes in all the generations exist in the community. And what are the efforts is considered to change this discrepancy.

In my opinion, Age is the first and most reason to this differences. However, I believe technology has also played some important role to create uncertain barrier. To illustrate, people of sixties are more social compare to teenage and younger. However, today's generation is more practical and self centred. There are always conflicts lie between senior and younger in term of goals, thoughts, executions etc. This biggest change has started since 1995 when Yahoo has launched its first emailing system across globe. World started communicating each other ideas via one click of a button. Past days, There were no such trend to go for shopping or to have dinner in a restaurant. They certainly used to meet every morning while on walk and used to share their thought process, which they still love to do that. Because , it's really difficult to change a human's root, which they learn in their childhood. Similarly, Teenage are more likely to hangout with their friends instead of grandparents. They are more often to go to a club instead of going to a historical temple. Because they see the fascinating world in the internet as a daily routine and less follow the elders at the home. However, Parents or Grandparents used to visit museum with their family or used to picnic at the countryside to enjoy the nature.

In order to change the differences, there should be a fifty percent contribution by all the ages. Elder should organise some cultural events once a month where teenage can also learn some basic of our originate. At the same time, Teenage should also focus to engage their parents of their daily activities, for an example they should invite their parents to their group and should describe them about the technology and demonstrate them by playing a power point presentation about the coolest world they are living in.