Demand for food is increasing worldwide.

What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

It is quite imperative to say that demand of food is surprisingly increasing day by day. Every country across the globe is facing the same situation. However, inspite of knowing the causes we are struggling with this problem. With proper consideration of it's cause and solutions I would like to explicate my views in coming paragraphs.

Firstly, the key reason that contributes to the rising demand of food is population growth. As much as the population of any country will grow the more supply of food will be necessitated. This phenomenon generates burden upon government to provide proper food supply. Additionally, there are multiple places where food is wasted by people, instead of this it can be given to the needful person. Furthermore, generation of food is not enough according to its requirement. Due to lack of proper agricultural arrangement and techniques most of the third world countries are facing this problem. In addition to this demand of food is expanding and supply is not adequate to meet the proper need.

Moreover, every problem come up with some solutions also likewise, there are number of ways we can control this global issue. Government can play significant role in enforcing some strict law against food wastage. For instance, there should be provision of penalty for wasting of food, as well as it should be monitored on daily basis. Furthermore, pollution control programs should be made and authorities should make all the citizen aware of it's repercussion. Addiotionally, Agricultural is the main source of supply of food which need to be paid required attention. A handsome budget should be allocated for farmers betterment. In addition to this, farmers entail new technological support for their farming. Government should look at this matter seriously by allocating all the required facilities to them.

To conclude my essay I will say that it is the moral duty of each and every individual of country to make sure food is not getting wasted. Also, with proper law and awareness this issue can be resolved.