Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

Nowadays in this competitive world everyone is running to get fit into this or to put their step ahed among all. This phenomenon to work extremely hard in the fear of to be left behind has changed people's way of living. This is causing several serious health issues which are being avoided by everyone. With the proper consideration of reason and its solution I would like to explicate my views in coming paragraph.

Firstly, to earn handsome salary and living a life of their dream, most of the individuals work beyond their health capacities. They are not aware of the problems they are putting themselves into for future prospective. Working ten to twelve hours a day is so tedious task that anyone can hardly get spare time to do something else, because their job consumes most of their time. Apart from time constrain the another reason for this lifestyle is sedentary jobs where a person has to seat whole day for work. For instance, jobs in banks or IT companies entail employees to seat around whole day in front of computer. Furthermore, after a busy schedule and tiring day it becomes arduous for anyone to take out some time and perform any exercise. Additionally, work pressure also put a person in such situation where, they are not able to provide any attention to their health and the result they end up having so many problems related to health such as, obesity which is the main reason of this lifestyle.

Moreover, there are many solutions can be presented to resolve this issue. Government should impose a strict employment law related to working hours of employees, and all the employers whether it is government offices or private institution should apply these laws. In addition to that, no employee should be allowed to work more than a defined time. As well as, companies should design their work place in such manner that there should be a proper space for walking. All the people who have seating jobs should be allowed to take out some time from their work for a little walk or to do any exercise to relax their muscle. However, companies provide all the facilities, this is the overall duty of a person to take care of their health.

To conclude my essay I would say that living a healthy life is depends upon a person, we should certainly take out at least half an hour from our busy time table to take care of our body. This practice can bring plethora of visible changes in any one's life.