Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world computer has become the integral part of everyone’s life. It has been using in all the aspects across the globe. Children who are using computers at their early stage can masters the skills easily requires to cultivate their future. Now a days children spend most of their time on computer which could have negative or positive impact on their lives, can be narrate by personal, professional or academic point of view.

In Personal point of view, Computers could have great impact on developing child’s personality in all the manners, Internet is the most important tool that motivates them to learn plethora of information about the world, which any how will sharp their mind and pour them with abounded of knowledge which subsequently will make them confident and prepare them to face the real world.

In academic ways, Computers are an apple of every student’s eye, In this tech savvy world how can education be left from the impact of computers, In collage students carry their laptops to make notes to exchange information, create presentation, develop assignment as well as all the research work. They skilled themselves effortlessly in this regard, which is no mean going to be difficult to work in future.

Professionally, in this era we cannot imagine any work to be done without the help of computers in any sector. Technology is growing fast, to make your mark in this hi tech world you will have to be skilled and professional in computers, Employers train their employees in computers skills and new technologies for the proficiency of their work. To keep in mind that, what importance computers are going to make in every child’s future, allow them use it at the early stage of their lives is the insightful decision any parent can make.

In my conclusion, Computers are the future and this is the tool, which is going to stay here there is no doubt about that, How soon they became masters in this, it will make their future a bright in all the ways.