Demand for food is increasing worldwide.

What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

It is needless to debate about the value food holds in every individual's life.There are many discussions and debates are running regarding to the demand and supply of food worldwide however essential measures are not developed yet. This essay will elaborate the root cause of wastage of food and and how this problem can be cured.

While taking the causes and measures of this phenomenon, i am presenting my views at length. The main cause that contributes in the increasing food demand is population growth that is escalating day be day, because of this farmers entail to produce more food through their resources are limited, demand of food is more than supply. Another reason that could be taken into consideration is wastage of food across the globe, for instance, There are so many restaurant where we can see a huge amount of food wasted every day which could be given to the needful, furthermore people do not care about the shortage of food and issues related to this they can face in future.

However, every problem has solution also, likewise agriculture play key role in the production of food in order to help farmers to produce food in required amount day by day,Government should provide all the advanced and essential necessities to farmers apart from fundamental, this will undoubtedly change the scenario of agriculture. Moreover there should be strict law for wasting of food. All the restaurant and places where food is wasted should follow the rule and regulation made by government and forbidding those rules should turned into a huge penalty. Additionally people should get educated about the population growth and shortcoming they can face in future with this problem.

In the end it is quite natural to say that food is crucial part of every humankind's life and we need to take some significant steps to overcome this problem, apart from government everyone should feel accountable for their deeds and it is duty of all to save wastage of food.