Using cell phones and computers made communication among people much easier. As a result, letter writing could be lost in the future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays technology has made communication extremely convenient for human being. cell phones and computers or laptops are such devices people can't think to live without. I strongly agree with this statement that it has reduced the distance among individuals. It goes effortlessly when we talk about the benefit of this innovation. I would like to explicate my views in coming paragraph.

Firstly the main reason behind why cell phones have become so popular is comfort and easy accessibility. We can talk to our families or friends from far places within a minute without wasting any time. Instant delivery of massage has made life so easy which was not possible with old style of communication. Additionally, apart from getting in touch with family or friends this technology is very helpful in business prospective. Globalisation in business is the need of the hour to promote the economy of any country. Business person can't be available every where at the same particular time, it would have been very arduous to manage meetings from far distances however, cell phones made this extremely easy. Time taken by old way of communication has been decreased and this has changed the way of living of every individual. For instance, prior to this discovery everyone used to communicate with letter which was a time consuming process. In this hustle life where time is playing key role in every individual's life so we can't rely on old fashioned way to communicate.

Moreover, if we see the other provocatives of this phenomenon, I would say the best advantage is it's eco friendly nature. Using letters any how contributes to damage our nature. There are so many awareness programs are going across the glob which empathises on avoiding such products which is not eco friendly. It would be quite imperative to say that except from making communication easy using such tolls are helping our environment directly or in directly. Additionally, this is the cheaper way to convey any information or to get in touch with people. Although, letter has so many drawbacks some people still love to communicate with letter because of the feeling and aura it has that can't be replaced with any new technology.

In my conclusion i would support this new way of conversation among human being because of its huge edge which i can't see in old fashioned communication system.