Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays we live in a world were computers are essential part of our daily live, therefor some argue that using computers by children on daily bases will have more positive impact , in this essay I will be discussing why I agree with this opinion.

To begin with, it is undeniable that computers are important resource for youngster to explore the world, for instant , children who use internet to satisfy their curiosity are becoming independent learner . they are also able to take advantage of the wide service that computers provide.

Moreover , mastering the use of computer in young age will help them to have a good academic achievements in the future, for example in the university most pupil use their laptops to take note in the lectures and to search for information, write assignments, make presentations and database. For that they will have more confident and ability over those who did not use it more often when they were children.

Also , computers have found a permanent place in any job, employers are spending money to train their employees on how to use computers , consequently , parents who encourage their offspring on using computers are investing in their future carrier.

To sum up ,it is clear that computers are integral part of our live , the soon youngster start using it the better out com it will have on their future.