Some people think that parents should give their children complete freedom. Others feel that parents should limit their children's freedom.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wither to give children complete freedom of choice on daily matters or not. Has been a topic of controversy among people, some believe that allowing too much freedom will create selfish individuals. While others disagree with that and believe that freedom is necessary to create creative and self- confident individuals. I personally believe that parents should not give absolute freedom nor restrain them in every day matters there must be a balance.

To begin with, children who are permitted to do what every they want on a daily basses will grow up to be selfish and self-centered individuals , according to recant study conducted in the united kingdom , childhood experiences have permanent effect on someone personality and thinking pattern ,therefor parents should make important decisions for their offspring and deter them from doing things that will effect they future in negative way.

On the other hand , some kind of freedom is must for youngster to have adult who are creative and confident,if parent do not allow they children to pick up certain things will grow up to be fragile and lack confident .

To sum , it is important for children to have some freedom of choices in order to be adult with their own opinion and creative thoughts, however absolute freedom will have a harmful impact on childe bringing up which later will affect their adult personality

Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them