Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern school. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, most of the children are obedient because their educators are teaching them correct manners. Some thinks that this should be taught beforehand at their respective houses with their parents.

To start with, educational institution are concentrating on the well being of each student that have enrolled to them. For example, in Japan most of the lecturers their are educating their scholars in terms of manners and politeness to be apply when they grow older. Another thing is that they are also teaching them to follow the rules and regulation of their schools and country that is why most of the students in Japan are well behave and they follow instructions carefully since it was taught to them at an early age.

However, the traditional people are contemplating this idea since education starts from home. Which implies that the parents should be the one to nurture and prepare their offspring so that they could be well discipline when they become an adult. Moreover the populace are also keen to the raising their child like here in the Philippines most of the parents here are the one in-charge of educating and giving disciplinary action when their child commits a mistake. Which in time gives a positive effect on the well being and character of that person.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that educating children to be a discipline individual should start from their parents. In order for them to be a well balance and goodhearted person to other people when they become an adult.