Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In present day society, we are live in modern era and day by day it is getting far away. Now we can imagine such a thing that is impossible in past time. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether people are now more melancholy or more upset with their lives than people were in the past. A plethora of folks holds conflicting ideas. As far as I am concerned , I believe that people are now more delighted than before times. There are several reasons that support my view and i will explore a few of them in the following essay. To begin with, a radical change has occurred in a communication system. Consequently, it leads to people being happy as they can contact to each other easily. First of all, we can consider a mobile device where everyone can look after their family from far cry. For that, they do not make any onerous effort rather they feel better after seeing their family. The second reason is that people in old times had suffered a beggar description to go anywhere. It is obvious that it took prolong time and they could not reach their place in the nick time. But today it does not take much time and people feel more comfortable. The third thing is that people can send their any information through mail. It is commonly accepted that all the things make a internal peace in people mind. The second reason comes to my mind that people are not disapppointed in today. For example, the medical sector plays a significant role in present day. In past day, they had to received any premature die in contrast now they are now live long time. My cousin who is a cancer patient. He has taken advance medicine and thus he has recovered from this dangerous disease. So people are now more happy than ancient moment.