Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In present-day society, we are busy with our daily life. To be more exact, we are competing with each other to lead a good life. Consequently, each second is immensely electable to us. People are having a hard time reaching on consensus whether work for three days per week is an excellent idea or five days. A lot of folks hold the conflicting idea. As far i am concerned, i believe that work for a long time within 3 days is more effective. There are a plethora of reasons that support my point of view and i would explore a few of the most important ones here. To begin with, in this competitive world, we have to prepare ourselves by gaining various knowledge.As a result, sufficient time must need to do it and it is possible if anyone manages their time. It is obvious that it is only when he or she do job with 3 days per week. For example, i am a fresh graduate student. I do not excel in basic skills like Ms word, PowerPoint etc. For one thing, i am looking a job where i get manage my time and thus i make my prepare.

Secondly, the rest of the days i can spend valuable time with my family. There is no doubt that family is an asset for any person. For instance, during my graduation life, i did a part-time job. The place i worked was a very far cry. So most of the time of the day we had to stay out of my home. So, it was blessed for me that i got a part time job and the rest of the days i can look after my family. Having said this, however, doing job five days a week is not a good idea.

Finally, given the factors i outlined above, i may reach the b conclusion that if you lead a decent life, then task for 3 days in a week.