Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In present-day society, we are busy with our daily life. To be more exact, we are competing with each other to lead a good life. Consequently, each second is immensely electable to us. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus on whether working three days per week is an excellent idea or five days. A lot of folks hold the conflicting view. As far I am concerned, I believe that work for a long time within 3 days is more effective. There are a plethora of reasons that support my point of view and I would explore a few of the most important ones here.

To begin with, in this competitive world, we have to prepare ourselves by gaining various knowledge. As a result, sufficient time must need to do it and it is possible if anyone manages their time. It is obvious that it is only when he or she does job with three days per week. For example, I am a fresh graduate student. I do not excel in essential skills like Ms word, PowerPoint, etc.

For one thing, I am looking a job where I get manage my time, and thus I make my preparations. Secondly, the rest of the days, I can spend valuable time with my family. There is no doubt that family is an asset for any person. For instance, during my graduation life, I did a part-time job. The place I worked was a very far cry. So most of the time of the day, we had to stay out of my home. So, it was blessed for me that I got a part-time job, and the rest of the days I can look after my family. Having said this, however, doing job five days a week is not a good idea. Finally, given the factors I outlined above, I may reach the b conclusion that if you lead a decent life, then task for three days in a week.