Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

School life is the best time and everyone try to get best result in school exam There are several things to encourage us that gaining good grade. People are having a hard time reaching a consensus whether that paying money is best way for inspiring in school-age children. Some people hold conflicting idea. As far I am concerned, I totally disagrees with the above statement. There are several reasons to support my idea and I will explore it in the following essay.

To begin with, this additional money can lead a child in cyber crime. In our country, there are a plethora of school going students spend their money in cyber cafe. They watch an unwanted video such as porn, violence and so on. As a result, they act with others what they watched and it impedes to build to moral values. For example, my cousin who is a student of class seven. Though, he is a brilliant pupil, he often go cyber cafe shop. He gathers a lot of porn video from there and behaves rudely to others of the student.So this idea is too bad according to my cousin.

Secondly, some student may use this money for good purpose and it will help them to do well in the exam. But the percentage of this category is very low. It is ovbious that they spend it to eat something that is unhealthy. For instances, after school break, we see this scenario standing on food shop Consequently, they then frequently go those place after getting more money.

Finally, this will make unbalance competition and leads a long suffer them. For example, some students take it as a positive way on the other hand most of the student will do sharp practice during their exam. To be more exact, the plan of giving money for each high grade leads student go into astry.

To sum up, given the factors above, we may reach a conclusion that the money gives to children is not a productive idea.