Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

someone has nicely said " time and tide wait for none".If we think that we are doing job three days a week it's mean we are saving our four days because it's seems waste of time to go every day in office for work . Especially when you can do that work in three days without wasting your more 4 days . Furthermore, you can enjoy better in that work environment because you get fad up soon with the same environment. It's better coire to do work three days rather then 5 days a week , you can utalize your 4 days to enjoying your life freely or you get extra time to more education, experience, and enjoying your family life .

Another reason to advocate this point , we can get good quality of time to spend with your family members .Secondly you will get another option , you can find another part time job for short house which can increase your income .So you can finatinally get better which is more solid point.

I strongly recommend everyone, do three days full time job rather then to do job five times a day .