Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If students were given the choice between ‘not to study’ and ‘study most of the time’, they would choose ‘not to study’. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Who doesn’t want to play games instead of reading books? It is fact that, student’s choice is always to have fun with their friends or siblings rather than study most of the time. However, study is also a crucial part which should not be avoided. This essay will debate between few positive and negative points about have fun at their leisure time & study for long time.

Let’s check out the points. In my opinion, both of these thoughts have their own significance. But if they were given choice they will choose not to study. First of all, being a school going student, we have to study hard to achieve a prestigious grade in examination. As an example, pupils who come first in the board exam, they spend much time with books. Ample amount of knowledge can assure one to have bright future.

Secondly, if someone has chosen not to study then it is definitely going to bring high risk to acquire better result. For example, student who avoids reading books they mostly get low grade. This leads them to an unexpected career growth.

In conclusion, leisure time is necessary part to enchant someone’s energy level as well as groom creativity level. One should create a proper division between study and free time. So that, without getting less marks in exam one can have fun as well as study well. In short, studying most of the time may make one bore, but it is require to plan some better way to manage both.