Nowadays computer education is compulsory for your learners in most schools. Do you think this is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Computer literacy is one of the most essentials education for every student. Nevertheless, computer education is compulsory for all pupil in most of the schools. This essay will discuss necessity of learning computer and provide positive points to compete with technology as daily interaction of life.

With growing technology, life became faster than before. Everybody should get adequate knowledge to survive with highly technologically advanced lifestyle. I strongly support that every school must have compulsory computer subject to deliver ample amount of knowledge to every student. For example, from last one decades in India, most of the school has taken this subject as important as other subject. So that student from very early age can get rid of the fear of computer and gain interest to learn it. Few schools are agreed with the online version of study as well as examination system to provide their student a different dimension. For example, e-learning concept of study has been introduce. This concept only saves the time of transportation but also helps one to record the entire session as replay the video. Nevertheless, students can get more better idea through video learning by connect teach from all over the world. Online examination procedure takes less time to calculate and announce result for students.

It is really difficult for a student to acquire these skills naturally from their daily interaction with technology everywhere. Student should not be allowed to do so as technology has good effects as well bad.

In conclusion, we are blessed with technology. New generation must have computer knowledge to enrich themselves.