Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health Do you agree with this

Health is wealth; we have been hearing this since we're born. But the question is how to maintain a healthy life style? Doctors! I believe may contribute a great part to provide awareness about how to being healthy. Nevertheless, Government may also help to improve the overall health of people by initiating campaigns related to health.

Indeed doctors are blessing of God, and they don't only cure our disease but may also improve our society by educating people about health improvement. They let their patients know what should they eat and what to avoid, what kind of food increase obesity and what kind of soda drinks damage the teeth. For instance, In Germany, all the senior doctors are responsible to publish their articles in local newspaper to provide knowledge about a happy and healthy life style. Therefore, doctors should encourage their patients to give up bad habits and start moving towards healthy activities.

As far as government is concerned, their importance is nowhere less than doctors in promoting healthy life style. Now governments and other concerned authorities around the world has started some marketing to educate people of how they can save themselves with some deadly diseases such as cancer or ebola etc. As an illustration, China is using all the advertising mediums to provide awareness to their nation regarding cancer, not only people have started avoiding use of can foods but they have also embraced some healthy activities like jogging and workout. This is why, it is impossible to avoid the importance of legal authorities in health sector.

To put into a nutshell, it won't be wrong to state that it is indispensable for patients to consult their doctors regarding their health but the way government is putting their efforts to improve a society in healthy terms should not be overlooked.