Education is the single most important factor in the development of a developing country. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is common knowledge that education plays key role in today’s world. The question, however, arises what impact education have on development in country. This essay will attempt to discuss both sides of the argument and give relevant examples.

Frist and foremost, it is often claimed that educations as a knowledge has no limit itself. Everybody knows that education is essential for a country because it change the way how people are thinking. For example, kids at school are encouraged to think creatively by teacher and that fact for sure will bring a big profit to the country. Moreover, if we compare well developed country such as Australia or Canada to any of the poor country from Africa or south-west Asia, we can see enormous gap between those countries. Not only in the standard of living but also in the medicine, or even in the number of patents. Which is directly related to the school education system.

As a second many people saying that education system needs deep transformation, because they believe that today’s education system creates brainless, unthinking creatures. It is due to diversity of people. Everyone of us is different and everybody have different way of thinking, seeing the world and needs. They trust that kids at school are overloaded with the knowledge that they will never use in their future life.

From the arguments I have presented above it can be seen that both arguments definitively have their supports and opponents. It is my view though that only traditional school can guarantee and provide the best effect in the developing country, however we should keep improving the way of learning to create more efficient society.