Essay topics: Some people argue that technological inventions such as mobile phones are making people specially less interactive.

Do you agree or disagree

In the rampant technological era, it revolutionised the human existence at mobile phone is also the gift of technology people. Some people assert that with the advent of mobile phones, it impacts positively in the way of interaction while other condemn about this statement. I agree with you for my statement which I will portray in the following paragraphs.

There are innumerable reason which are propitious to my viewpoint. The pre-dominant reason is that it makes the people more closer as compare to the primitive time. In the past time, if person wants to communicate with other than they use the gestures, letters and other sign which takes a lot of time of reply. But with the mobile phone, it eradicate this problem from the face of earth. People can now communicate in the fraction of a second with the person who may be sitting anywhere in the words. In addition, it becomes the integral part of the modern world and the invention off it shrank the word and man felt well-connected with far off places. It rectify the way of communication, nowadays calling rates are also very cheap last but not least, people can easily interact with the ministers and other persons to wipingout the world from social programmes such as pollution which is a big issue which is prevailing in all over the world. Because some tech-savvy ministers have begun to use the popular social networking and microblogging sites such as Twitter which is very popular in these days.

In the paradoxical side, it is some bad impact which adversely affect the human life. Premarily, nowadays youngsters spend their lot of time on the mobile phones by playing games on them and doing chatting with their friends. They have no interest in their family matters they are very busy in their special life which create hurdles and the aftermath of these will effect their whole family.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views I do not deny any of them but cogitate that with the arrival of mobile phone, people interact with each other easily. Although it has some cons but it these should be eradicated if the parents little more focus on their childrens