Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

It is obvious that population of poor people is increased over the few years. This essay will confront the worries

faced by the poor and project possible solutions to solve this problem.

Firstly, the reason for extending count of poverty-stricken people is due to uprising of war in border across two countries. Both countries are equally armed and they are fighting for their stand. Consequently, there are people who are left stranded without their family heads after the war. Miserably, they lose them in war. Hence, they are prone to poverty and, unable to handle finance of family. Secondly, there is an explosion in population in underdeveloped substandard areas, so they are not handle the education or family expenses.

Thirdly, unemployment is major fact to deprived, as there is discrimination in finding suitable job for them in Multinational companies. Finally, they are also affected by natural disaster and they are unable to retrieve their properties lost after their recent storm. they also have not received any compensation from government for storm because of their underdeveloped area.

Obviously, there are three possible solutions for these issues. Most importantly, countries can initiate peace talks by negotiating with their counterpart by sharing their farm produce or the products that other country is lacking with. This would solve the worries of underprivileged people of losing their family member permanently. Additionally, Government can implement strict laws such as "One family One child" making the population rise to be under control. Similarly, Richer countries such as Japan can expand their company to poor countries and enable employment for destitute in Car industry, Two wheeler industry.

In conclusion, successful negotiations, Government stringent laws on birth control and globalization of countries in underdeveloped areas are effective in dealing with issue. If government practices these solutions, Percentage of poor wretched people would soon drop.