Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Language is Inseparable part of every country. According to some, as many languages are diminishing, it is more comfortable to be fewer languages. In my opinion, I disagree that vanishing languages are not important, as it will greatly has backwards for a country and the world.

A good reason to maintain all the types of languages is that keeping a language is next to keeping a culture. Since, a civilization gradually upgrade, by eliminating its language many aspect of costumes, idioms becoming vague. Furthermore, for instance, Iranian people have a traditional new year, which have been celebrated from approximately 5000 years ago. Therefore, if their language disappear, they could not have a good outlook of how and why their ancestors celebrated this day.

Another reason to value languages and do not erase them is that majority of people are interested to learn new languages. As many researches reveal learning and speaking multiple languages is beneficial to the mind while becoming. In the other word, by using languages people would counteract with some diseases like Alzheimer.

Finally, uniting languages in a limited range by eliminating them has a long time disadvantages for any civilization. As human would lose numerous previous books written in certain languages. People would not study them. Moreover, discovering and detecting new science and other fields would be unreachable. In addition, revolution of humanity in various fields such as medicine, engineering, designing, mathematic could be disrupted.

To conclude, as some people subscribe that communication is more convenient by eradicating several languages. I believe every society must protect its culture that language is an important part of it.