Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

scientific research is a vital part of every country. some subscribe to this fact governments should be warden and subsidize these researches but other prefer private corporations. In my opinion, despite that, nongovernmental companies would invest a vast money on a project. it's high time governments took responsible about these explorations.

A good reason that government must manipulate scientific probes is private funds include two dangerous aspects for a country. Investigators may force the scientist to use their intelligence against moral and ethnic matters. For instance, detection a new cell that would kill a person for benefits motives. other disastrous danger is some of this finding and projects don’t consider the harmful effects which will affect a vast population in a particular location. In another word, they would damage a majority of population without any responsibility. In fact, people may face to imminent perils.

Finally, when governments are wardens. scientists would use a various range of facilities like using any laboratories and universities in anywhere. Furthermore, States provide a safe and controlled platform for rising their Science, also, it could be a good reason for students in the universities to gain more knowledge while they are working and helping researchers.

To conclude, even though, people debate on who is advance to manufacture scientific issues. In my opinion, rarely are there benefits in personal investors. The more private scientific probing, the much threats for governments.