Essay topics: Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think that it is a waste of time.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

People have various views about art to be a part of children subject at school. while there seems that it is a waste of time, I subscribe to take part art as a lesson in school's chart.

In one hand,children in school age must be nurture in all sides of life, As they are be learned to understand mathematics, physics they should quietly have knowledge about art . besides that, the art is a kind of leisure activity which propel children to be thrived and innovative.

In the other hand, As personalities are vary, some types of children would not demonstrate any sign of interests in art. they would rather to find a solution for a math probe or burst they mind to detect a new solution for physics . Furthermore, the more amount of interest in art, the more cost of prices. artists sometimes complain about the cost of equipments like brushes, colourpencils, autopen and many other stuff which are necessary in this field. while you are investing money in badg<a>autopsy</a>ets, the output for a artist is near to none.

To Conclude, I would argue about the disadvantages of placing art as a field in schools, Its essential for children to spend time in learning art .