At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

every population has younger and elders. Nowadays, in some countries the statistic of elders is less than adolescence. In my opinion, any society, by growth of young population will be benefited through financial and economic advantages.

On the one hand, a good advantage of huge youngster’s population is that the workforce is young too. As new employee become younger, obviously, the work efficiency will increase and every society will face with a evolution in progressing and upgrading. such as many developed countries. Another benefits is that, young people have a stronger body than old people. Therefore, the cost of illnesses subsidizing could be invest in other government issues. such as, to build sports complexes or high-quality roads. In terms of happiness, younger people have more potential and energy to be happy. so the part of the country that is built for recreational time will expand and as the bars, discos and Amusement park vast. The amount of tourist will increase too. In the other words, tourism will bring wealth and money for that country.

On the other hands, there are some backwards if the majority of people be young. one the disadvantages is the more young people, the more fertility. so, the entire amount of population will rise too, so, the country may not have the potential to provide all the facilities and amenities for the increased population. Undoubtedly, some part of society will deprive from different thing such as education, house and also public transport.

In conclusion, also there might be say older people are a minority part of some countries, the majority of younger population will benefits society in various ways.