Express your opinion about how modernism can affect our health. what can the government do to overcome such circumstances?

Discuss.

Gone are the days when people used to long walks on feet, muscular jobs at fields and many more physical activities. In today's era where modernism drew each and everything to its lap those effects human beings in both ways positive and negative. Tn this essay, I shall discuss the pros and cons of this modernism with my own opinion and share the ideas what can a government do to eradicate this nightmare.

On the positive side, the new fast era is making our life so quick, easy, and comfortable with new inventions. For instance, we are now used to phones, cars and many other household things which provide a comfortable lifestyle. However, such things are having more bad effects on our life. For example, nowadays, a major section of our society is lazy, dull, and suffering many life-threatening diseases. This is negative progress as we are living in such a bad lifestyle.

To plunge this nightmare, a government can introduce a bunch of effective measures with the help of local people and their community. To prove this, the government of the nation can create a law or start a campaign which bans the smartphones, motorbikes in the secondary level schools and motivate students to focus on more physical activities rather than wasting their precious time on phones and roaming on bikes. Furthermore, the government can provide more playground and create physical obstacles in order to achieve a job instead of online stuff that makes students lazy, couch-potato and hurt their back and eyes.

I think, no doubt modernism has changed our lifestyle to quick, and comfortable but we cannot turn a blind eye on its bad impact. People and the government must secure such steps towards its harmful effects now and create valuable opportunities for our loving society in order to protect this generation as well as our future.