Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestions on how to solve this problem.

It is irrefutable that many animals and plants have died due to less importance given to them. Though, people have perceived this issue but have not done anything to improve the situation. This essay intends to delve into reasons why people contribute least towards it, and what can be done to fix this trouble.

In this era, individuals are busy in their lives, striving to improve the present for a better future. People tend to be busy due to hectic schedules in weekdays, and partying or relaxing to give peace to their mind on weekends. Moreover, governments strive to facilitate people in several ways, such as by constructing roads to decrease traffic congestion and organising free health check-ups for their better health. Consequently, Trees are cut-down to provide big roads to the public, and animals get no attention from people. For example, every year, 2 million trees are removed in New Delhi to decrease the challenge of traffic on roads.

Crucial steps need to be taken, such as planting more trees and providing shelter to animals to avoid severe consequences, which we might see in the future. The government of a nation should take the responsibility to plant as many trees as possible. Besides, the government should provide food and shelter to animals along with essential medical help, so that they live comfortably, and are safe and healthy. Furthermore, states should encourage people to plant trees in their gardens or nearby areas, and adopt human-friendly animals such as dogs and cats. Therefore, the world would have millions of trees planted annually and save animals significantly. To illustrate, the Canadian government provides free health services to pets and encourage people to maintain their gardens to avoid any kind of penalty.

To conclude, trees and animals deserve better treatment because they are an important part of the world. People should take necessary steps to maintain greenery and wildlife in order not to see a future with lack of oxygen and animals.