Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is regarded as one of the many crucial skill that can uplift any nation in this modern era. In this regard, it is a general hypothesis that financial aspects of literacy requires consideration as compulsory part of the schooling profile. Indeed, I strongly agree with the above argument and will elaborate the key prospects in detail below.

To begin with, all the developed countries owe success to continuous improvement in field of education. The growing concern of economic stability has led to the creation of perception that economics needs to be made a compulsory component at the grass root level in schools. For example, the western world has certainly recognized the significance of financial education and consequently have produced a number of notable personalities in this particular profession. In addition, nowadays the developing nations have also adopted a similar strategy in order to overcome the bad experiences faced in this sector of national economy, In short, the countries strength is normally qualified by the national resources and that is where financial academic plays a key role.

Furthermore, when an employee after years of hard work reaches the prominent designation as managing director or chief financial officer mostly require exceptional pecuniary skills for making the right decisions to take their companies to avoid the probability of loss is whilst progressing on the road of development. For instance, Siemens, General Electric, the big giants take this accounting factor quite seriously in this context. Therefore, the monetary trade becomes quite important for maintaining a worthy reputation in the world.

To recapitulate, I pen down by saying that business literacy has a critic impact globally and hence should be considered as a necessary section of the school education.