Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. why do you think is that? do you think job satisfaction is important?

Job satisfaction plays a vital role in employee's productivity and personal health. However, it is considered as a luxury need in the developing countries. This essay discusses the reasons for this belief and further provides my opinion about the significance of job satisfaction.

To begin with, The primary reasons to consider job satisfaction as a luxury is Over population. The population in the developing nations have increased so much that it has raised the competition level as well. Thus, people work to fulfil their needs and family's expenses. Hence, satisfaction at work is not in a priority list and those who get it are counted as fortunate ones. Another significant reason job comfortability is regarded as luxury is unemployment. A large percentage of developing nation's population is jobless due to illiteracy or other reason. So, getting a job is an achievement itself and on top of it if the job offers handsome salary and interested work then it is definitely a luxurios goal.

I believe that comfortability at work is very important. Firstly, it encourages employees to give their hundred percent efforts and be a productive member of an organisation. Additionally, satisfactory work signifies that a person is happy working in current work environment, salary, for the employer and so on. This further means that he live a stress-free life and his psychological and physical health remains good. In a survey conducted by Delhi University in 2016 on 1500 private job employees, it was found that 80% of them have overstressed office work that impact their physical and personal lives as well.

To conclude, Job satisfaction is very essential for the growth of a person. However, it is not in the priority list and even considered as luxury due to high competition, high unemployment rate in developing countries. I strongly believe that job satisfaction is really significant for the stress-free life and better productivity.