In the future more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree

Except for world war or disaster which are unpredictable, I wondered whether there are other reasons why more people would not like to travel abroad. In that the essence of traveling is to explore new places where people do not live at.

To begin with, nowadays, most of people would like to go out for another place for traveling instead of stay at his own community for decades. It is the human curiosities we born with drive us to explore different places and cultures. In the begining, they would start their journey in their own country in that there must be some places they haven't been to. As time goes on, the developed technology and transportation make more and more convenient for traveling. Especailly after the COVID-19, people all over the world want to travel abroad for leisure or exploring as a redemption for the past 3 years. In the future, our travel will benefit more from the development of the society. At that time, the interesting places in their own coutries would no longer fulfill them. Instead, international traveling would be prominent.

Addtionally, traveling abroad in the future would bring more advantages to the people in different countries. First, Accomodating travellers abroad will contribute to the economy of the country being visited. A chain of traveling business , for hoteling to tour guide service for instance, would make money from travelers abroad. Second, with more communications of people from various regions, the subsequent business or investment possibilities would benefit both of them. Especailly in Africa, with exotic sceneries, travelers would not only explore the natural views of this continent, but also the undeveloped lands where could help local people to live a better lives meanwhile make profits.

In all, without unforeseeable events like wars, I contend that more people in the furture will travel abroad for new sceneries, new experiences as well as new opportunities.