In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

There is no shortage of debate about whether the land is used for human needs of to save the endanger animals. In my opinion, I firmly believe that it is worthwhile to use land for the people in the Earth rather than to use for saving endanger animals. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, we know human beings are the most important creature in the Earth because without human beings it is very hard for nature to exist. They play vital role in balancing the environment. For example, in my village people have used land for the farming which helps them to produce food. They have also built houses for their settlement. In addition, they constructed factories for the preparing food from the raw material. As a result, Environment of our society is pleasant and balanced. Secondly, it is not necessary for the human beings to teach to save the animals. People have knowledge and they have the sense to protect the animals which are rare in the Earth. My own experience is compelling example of this. I am so emotional that I have feelings towards animals. I love animals at home to which I love most. To save animals lives at first I have to exist in the nature. I uses land for the different purpose; however, I have also thought about the animal which are going to be extinct. So I have dog at home. I am conscious about the animal life. I cook food and feed them. I feel that like human beings, animal has also right to live in the Earth. This example illustrates that Human beings has sense of humor to save all the animals which are found in the Earth. Finally, people can use land in proper way; they know the value of all the creature in the nature. Moreover, people in the Earth play major role to save the animals. People can put certain land for the lives of the animals. For instance, in my village people uses certain part of land for their personal purpose and remaining parts of land is used for saving endanger animals. People can figure out the land which is useful to the animals. There is one land which has environment suitable for the adaption for tiger; people do not use that land for their personal interest. This shows that all the land cannot be used by the people. To sum up, the evidences that i mentions in the above passages are strong enough to convince the statement that I agree with. This is because human beings know the value of animals, which part of the land is suitable for the adaption of animals, and are more emotional to the animals. These are the reasons which are convincing with the statement.