Do you agree or disagree with the statement that Living of today is more comfortable than that of our grandparents in children" give specific examples and details to support you ideas.

There is no shortage of debate about whether it is worthwhile of living nowadays is better comfort and easier for lives of our grandparents in childhood. In my opinion, I firmly believe that Today's children are very lucky because they are provided with many facilities which were not available at the time of grandparents( when they were a child). I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, Education is one of the integral parts of human life which was hard to get at the time grandparents. At present, children have access to educations with many facilities. For example, a few decades ago, there were no schools in our village. There was one school in our district and people had to walked many hours to reached the school. Furthermore, many people couldn't attend school because of being far from the home. According to my grandparents, he had to move for five hours o reach the school. He also mentioned that some people can afford to make room for rent; however, He couldn't due to his family condition was not strong financially. This example that it was really hard to acquire knowledge at the time of my grandparents. On the other hand, it is easy to get to school. Many private schools provide education to all the people. They have also bus services so that children shouldn't have to walk for a long time. This illustration shows that it has become easy to get an education which was not at the time of my grandparents. Secondly, health is another most indispensable part of a human to which we have to take care most. Today's children are conscious about their health; although, it was hardly a few years ago. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When my grandparents were children, he got a great health problem. There were no hospitals in our village. People even couldn't get a chance to take small medicine. As far as I heard, my grandparents did not see doctors. In contrast to me, when I was a child, I got a great health problem. At the same time, my parents took me to the hospital. As a result, I became well soon and get started my job, To sum up, all the pieces of evidence that I put forth in the above passages are highly convincing and supportive to my statement to which I take the position. This is because education and health facilities are strong enough that today's children are using; meanwhile, it was not available at the time of our grandparents.