it is better to work on the team rather than to work individually to succeed in life.

There is no shortage of the debate about whether it worthwhile to work in a team or to work individually to succeed in life. In my opinion, I firmly believe that working in a team is imperative than working single in any project to have a good career. I fell this ways for the reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, hardwork plays vital roles in people's life to built good career. Working in a team help to solve the problem. While doing any project, people has to faced many issues which is to be solved in short time because time is very imperative in lives My own experience is compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I would like to work without taking friends support. As a result, i was always late to submit the assignment. One day, one of my tutor assigned me one project which was tough; however, I told to teacher,' I will do this project myself". Furthermore, i said his that I donot need any help from other. Consequently, I could not submit my work on time and I got low score which was really bad for me. From the next time, I started working with friends and submitted on time. This example illustrates that working in a team helped me to save time.

Secondly, working in the team helps to create new ideas. Different people have various ideas regarding any issue that arises in the work. For instance, when I was doing my bachelor's degree; we need to do our laboratory work in a team. There was large number of students in our college; although, there won't be any possibility to work in single. While doing this job, there were no any people to guide us; we need to do that work by our team. At first, we used to discussed on the topic and create ideas. Every people in the team have their own opinion; we used to discuss these ideas and come to the conclusion. The way of doing work has influnced us to work in team. This experience motive me to work with team is very fruitful in our life.

Finally, working in team leads to the leadership skills which is very important in life. Leadership in is one of the fundamental skills of life. It should be on any people to have a suceessful career.

To sum up, all the evidence mentions in the above paragraph are convincing that the team work plays vital role to achieve destiny. This is because it saves valuable time, develops leadeship skills, and create innovative ideas.