In general people do not have such a close relationship with their neighbors as they did in the past. Why is this so, and what can be done to improve contact between neighbors?

neighbour play indispensable role in people's life that can not turn blind eye to its importance it is a irrefutable to say that close relationship with their neighbour has been changed in current day then period of time and if the some strict plans are not formulated , relationship of neighbours can be suffered

The formost factor to note is that in present pragmatic scenario people have a money of making money that make people greedy and unintentionally they chasing the money because of inflation. consequently ,they cannot spend time with their family and also their neighbours even they do not know about their next gate.Moreover, technology has the second main causes of gap between neighbours as people are lover of the new gadgets they spend maximum time on such things for example young generation become a victim of technology they play games watch movies and majority of time they live at their home, in term of they become introvert

However every lock has a keys so this problem also have a solution firstly people should give attention to relationship even it's a relation ship of their neighbour and know about the value of relation as a neighbour is the second home those are stand by us in the critical situation.Not only this but also, people ought to become socialize and need to learn about how to mingle with each other and also spend more and more time with their neighbours so that they get socialize and share their feelings and emotions. Hence , it is essential to individual should improve the relation of neighbours and treat well and give respect to them

To conclude, it is restated that a greed of money and technology both are main causes of gap between neighbours.However, people have to need get together and spend time with them so that it become healthy relations