Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

economic progress play indespensable role in people's life they can not turn blind eye to importance of economic condition however other argue that other types of progress are equally essential as economic for the individual To my mind other types of progress are vital for surviving in the country so government should equally attention to progress the notion

the farmer factor to note is that economic progress is important for developing Nation as people easy to get amenities like prosperous life satisfaction and so on for example if the person have no money then they do not buy anything in their life and also not fulfill their basic needs there for those country who is a strong economically masses are much more happy or satisfy moreover Hrithik country Canonical is strong government provide better education job opportunity and so on because they get more points through taxes as a result it is a appropriate to obey attention on economic condition

however there is another school of thought according to which other type of progress are imperative for mass is like health facility good transportation and good infrastructure of city on country and also good education system so country does not have a completely without such type of 5 minutes history reveals that individual always want to search facilities in their in their life as compared to economic strong and they will have a proof period future and leave long leave for example if the country face the problem of education system and also transportation then the country will not become a developed hance government should equally keep and other type of progress and economic progress

to conclude I would the state that economic progress as much as important as other types of progress like health transportation and education facilities and forth Lee reason should give equally importance to country