Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

it is true that language acquisition is a complex process. Therefore, it is advisable to teach foreign language at elementary school than secondary. According to me, the merits of this notion outnumbered its demerits.

To embark on, there are numerous benefits of teaching foreign language to children in early age. First of all, children are having receptive mind with good grasping power. this age is the learning stage of life. Whatever is learnt in child age, can remember longer in life. Besides that, children are less egoistic and do not afraid of committing mistake in learning. As failures are the pillars of success while continuous practicing they may attain a reasonable level of language. Undoubtedly, a language consists of different dialects, grammatical rules, intonations, denotation, functions syntax and style. By practicing these, a child can possess unmatchable linguistic skills. Secondly, everyone is in a mad race to fly board in this modern scenario and possession of foreign language equip them to communicate freely for easy survival. Moreover, polished communication skills have become need to the hour of the cut throat competitional world.

However, it is also a fact that going to school ,doing home work, taking part in extra-curriculum activities are itself a time consuming activities for students . If they are exposing to the regular language teaching sessions that will make them pressurize and psychological ill. this type of burden will hamper their physical ,mental and psychological growth.

To conclude, even though , teaching foreign language may aggravate their existing burden yet preparing young mind for further survival has become mandatory by imparting linguistic skills.