Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st

Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays, a human being is facing the most dangerous problem due to the climate change in-term of dramatically increasing the water level of the ocean. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problems caused by this are flooding homes and undrinkable the groundwater. The most viable solutions for these are constructing flood barriers and using chemicals and desalination plants to protect underground water.

The foremost problems caused by creeping up water level are flooding people's residences and non-potable earth water. The population who leaves near coastal areas are more vulnerable than far away from the coastal area and saltier water because the intensity of food is extremely high near the sea area that lead to undrinkable water. For example, In India, in 2015, the South portion of coastal areas flooded due to tsunami and thousands of people were migrated to other places. Almost more than a thousand houses were destroyed in flood, reported by news channels.

Possible solutions for this problems are building flood barriers and planting desalination plants. Flood gates control water to enter into residential areas and make them safe up to a certain level. While there are various plant who absorb salt from the ground and desalinate the soil which make water potable. One survey depicts that India placed water-resisting walls in that zone which is tremendously affected by the flood.

In conclusion, rising water temperature leads to floods and magnificently harm underground water but solutions such as barrier walls and plantation can control these problems effectively. It is also predicted that all countries are taking this environmental change very seriously.